DENTAL SALES CONSULTANTS

Alex Earnshaw
National Sales Manager
Canada
Phone: 416.446.4515
aearnshaw@scican.com

Shauneen Ryan
Dental Sales Representative
Ontario
Phone: 416.830.9493
sryan@scican.com

 

 

 

 

 

Julien Bruneau
Dental Sales Representative
British Columbia
Phone: 604-644-4429
jbruneau@scican.com

Daniel Lagueux
Regional Dental Sales Manager
Quebec & Eastern Canada
Phone: 514.704.9056
dlagueux@scican.com

Jeff Goudie
Dental Sales Representative
Ontario
Phone: 647.802.5222
jgoudie@scican.com

Ted Gray
Dental Sales Representative
Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba
Phone: 403-606.3942
tgray@scican.com

Nadia Coutu
Dental Sales Representative
Quebec & Eastern Canada
Phone: 514.922.8580
ncoutu@scican.com

   

 

MEDICAL SALES CONSULTANTS

Patrick Hennessy
Director of Medical Sales
North America
Phone: 905.815.5343
phennessy@scican.com

Gary Reimer
Medical Sales Representative
Central & Western Ontario
Phone: 905.708.2072
greimer@scican.com

Christophe Rivalain
Quebec and Eastern Canada Territory Manager
Gestionnaire De Territoire Quebec et Est Du Canada
Phone: 438.499.2086
crivalain@scican.com

Chris Johnson
Medical Sales Representative
Alberta
Phone 780.454.1899 ext 202
Toll free: 1.800.919.8444
chrisjohnson@valuemed.ca

Candi Johnson
Medical Sales Representative
Alberta
Phone 780.454.1899 ext 202
Toll free: 1.800.919.8444
candijohnson@cvaluemed.ca

Kelsey Mah
Medical Sales Representative
British Columbia
Phone: 604.318.0839
kmah@scican.com


DENTAL SALES CONSULTANTS

Rich Strader
President, SciCan Inc.
Cell: 913.219.4443
Fax: 913.647.7541
rstrader@scican.com

Mike Etheridge
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 614.390.4590
metheridge@scican.com

Justin Philo
Western Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 512.808.8573
jphilo@scican.com

Jennifer Matuscin
US Director of Operations and Government Sales Manager
jmatuscin@scican.com
Phone: 1.800.572.1211

Stacey Graf
Product Manager & US Marketing Co-ordinator
sgraf@scican.com
Phone: 1.800.572.1211

Eric Ozelski
Product Manager
eozelski@scican.com
Phone: 1.800.572.1211

Doug Braendle
Product Manager
Phone: 800.572.1211
Cell: 724.820.1600
Fax: 724.820.1479
dbraendle@scican.com

Mike Etheridge
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 614.390.4590
metheridge@scican.com

 

Territory
AL, MS, MO zips 638,639, TN Zips: 370-372, 375, 380-385
FL Zips: 324 - 325. AR Zips: 723, 724
LA Zips: 705, KY Zips: 400-417

Jim Ryan
Cell: 619.990.4779
Phone: 760.431.6988
Fax: 760.683.3423
jryan@scican.com

Territory
AZ, HI, NV Zips: 889-891, CA Zips: 900-93256, 93258-93276, 93278-93285, 933-935

Mary Ryan
Cell: 619.990.6448
Fax: 760.683.3423
mryan@scican.com

Territory
AZ, HI, NV Zips: 889-891, CA Zips: 900-93256, 93258-93276, 93278-93285, 933-935

Travis Hale
thale@scican.com

Territory
OK, TX Zips: 750-758, 760-764, 766-767, 790-797
LA Zips: 710-714; AR Zips: 716-722, 725-729

Rick Orme
Equipment
Office: 916.791.6141
Cell: 916.847.8889
Fax: 916.791.6151
dentalstuff@rnosales.com

Territory
CA Zips:93257, 93277, 93286-93299, 936-966
NV Zips: 893-898

Jeff Orme
Imaging
Cell: 916.768.1018
Office: 916.791.9520
Fax: 916.791.9376
jeff@rnosales.com

Territory
CA Zips:93257, 93277, 93286-93299, 936-966
NV Zips: 893-898

Denny Olsen
Phone: 303.369.6867
Cell: 303.263.7997
Fax: 303.369.4690
dolsen@scican.com

Territory
CO, ID, MT, NM, WY, UT, TX 798-799, 885

Steve Marble
Phone: 413.636.5897
Fax: 888.845.4369
smarble@scican.com

Territory
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Bill Becker
Cell: 410.340.1210
Pager: 410.340.1210
Fax: 410.558.6650
Phone: 410.269.5270
wbecker@scican.com

Territory
MD, DE, NJ Zips: 080-084
PA Zips: 169-196
VA 201, 220, 221, 222, 223, 226

Mike Shaw
Cell: 770.598.8783
Phone: 770.345.7870
Fax: 770.345.7871
Pager: 1.800.946.4646
mshaw@scican.com

Territory
GA, SC, TN Zips: 373, 374 & 376-379

Nathan Shaw
Cell: 678.778.1295
Phone: 770.345.7870
Fax: 678.493.6721
sante1975@aol.com

Territory
GA, SC, TN Zips: 373, 374 & 376-379

Doug Schroeder
Phone: 636.561.7776
Fax: 636.625.6090
Cell: 314.422.0061
dschroeder@scican.com

Territory
KS, NE, MO, IL Zips: 620-629

Justin Philo
Western Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 512.808.8573
jphilo@scican.com

 

Territory
WI, IL Zips: 600-619. MI Zips: 498-499

Chris Norris
Cell: 412.953.6820
Fax: 724.695.0210
cnorris@scican.com

Territory
WV, PA Zips: 150-168
OH Zips: 430-433, 437-439, 440-447, 450-457. IN Zips: 470, 471, 479
NY Zips: 13-15, KY Zips: 410, 418-427

Joe Malik
Cell: 586.212.7952
Phone: 586.954.0589
jmalik@scican.com

Territory
MI , OH Zips: 434-436, 448- 449, 458
IN Zips: 460-469, 472-478

Chris Krulik
Cell: 973-650-3687
Fax: 913-215-7399
chriskrulik@scican.com

Territory
NY Zips: 100-119, 12
NJ Zips: 070-079/085-089

Simon Schwendener
Phone: 704-488-5870
sschwendener@scican.com

Territory
VA zips: 224,225,227-246 , NC

Kevin Cronin
Phone: 239-919-0132
kcronin@scican.com

Territory
FL 320-323, 326-335 & Puerto Rico

Craig Johnson
Cell: 612-819-1048
crjohnson@scican.com

Territory
IA, MN,ND,SD, WI zips: 540, 54721, 54723, 54740, 54750, 54761, 54767

Nick Snow
Cell: 206-399-3580
nsnow@scican.com

Territory
AK, OR, WA, ID

Sheridan Phillips
Phone: 336.382.1663
sphillips@scican.com

Territory
TX Zips: 759, 765, 768-788, LA 700-708


Eric Roland Bernard
Greece, India, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Philippines, South Africa & Spain
Phone: +27-11 4861622
Mobile: +27-82 7887817
ebernard@global.co.za

Dr. Zakary Simkhovitch
Russian Federation, Ukraine,
Belorussia, Baltic states, Azjerbijan, Kazakstan, Georgia, Armenia, Uzbekistan, Serbia and Macedonia.
Mobile: (416) 618 6301
zsimkhovitch@scican.com

Dr. Ashraf Suleiman
Middle East -Gulf Countries,
Iran, Kazakhstan & Malta
Phone-Fax: +202 - 267 00 618
Mobile: +2012 - 22100 516
asuleiman@scican.com

Robert Gall
Export Sales Manager
Norway, Sweden, Finland, Denmark,
Iceland, Netherlands, Poland,
Bulgaria & Rumania
Phone: +49 7561 98343 - 0
Fax: +49 7561 98343 - 699
Mobil: +49 1714 922414
rgall@scican.com

Daniel Fischer
Switzerland
Homeoffice: +41 55 412 83 09
Mobile: +41 79 722 82 82
Fax: +41 55 412 83 50
dfischer@scican.com

Justyna Niebieszczanska
Sales Manager
Poland and Baltic States
Mobile: +48 607 877 286
jniebieszczanska@scican.com

Vik Sharma
UK & India Business Director
U.K., Irleand, Northern Ireland, India
Mobile: +44 7415 005 966
vsharma@scican.com

Patrick Da Silva
France, Belgium & Luxembourg
Mobile: +33 623 37 25 50
pdasilva@scican.com

Roman Shugaylov
Sales Manager
Russia and CIS states
Phone: +7 (925) 7944542
rshugaylov@scican.com


Jasmin Natter
Vertriebsleiterin Deutschland/Österreich
Mobil: +49 (0)175 4350175
jnatter@scican.com

Robin Cousin
Gebietsleitung West/Südwest
Mobil: +49 160 90 64 93 02
rcousin@scican.com

 

Sara Schürer  
Medizinprodukteberaterin
Mobil: +49 (0)171 74 80 614
sschuerer@scican.com


DENTAL SALES CONSULTANTS

Patyue Liu
刘悦先生
China, South Korea,
Vietnam & Mongolia
Tel: +86-20-61910103
电话: +86-20-61910103
pliu@scican.com

Yuliang Xiang
向瑜亮
Technical Service Consultant
技术服务
Tel:+86-1330-100-4285·
电话: +86-1330-100-4285
yxiang@scican.com

Keng A. Lee
李耕易
Taiwan
Tel: +886-987-250065
klee@scican.com


Heiner Pape
Representative Asia Pacific
Phone: +65 8298 0148
hpape@scican.com
 

Tong Seah
Australia & New Zealand
Tel: +61 2 9340 4553
Mobile: +61 40152 1920
tseah@scican.com

Heinz von Wobeser
Latin America Sales
Phone: +1 210 540 9010
hvonwobeser@scican.com

Christoph Loerke
Regional Sales Manager
Japan
Mobile: +81 80 5779 4406
cloerke@scican.com

   
www.scican.com
Bottom image